General Inquiry:  Christina Feest 10325 58th Place Kenosha, WI 53144 Phone: 262-925-1374 x121   Email Us

West Region
Steve Pubols
6180 Cobblestone Rd.
Placerville, CA 95667
Phone: 530-622-2283
Mobile: 916-296-8518
spubols@sbcglobal.net
Dir. of Sales & Marketing
Aaron Bradshaw
10325 58th Place
Kenosha, WI 53144
Phone: 262-925-1374 x147
Cell: 262-455-5005
arbradshaw@bradshaw-medical.com
Warsaw, Indiana
Dave Delp
Winona Lake, IN  46590
Phone: 574-269-7004
Mobile: 574-376-9021
dave.delp@gmail.com
Northeast/SE Region 
Joe Spiro
2 Strawberry Lane
Concord, NH 03301
Phone: 603-715-1589
Mobile: 603-856-5755
joespiro37@comcast.net
Customer Relations
Jennifer Kreuser
Kenosha, WI 53144
Phone: 262-764-3173 x302
jkreuser@bradshaw-medical.com
Midwest Territory
Customer Relations
Christina Feest
Kenosha, WI 53144
Phone: 262-764-3173 x121
cfeest@bradshaw-medical.com
Western Territory / International
Customer Relations
Rachael Westermeyer
Kenosha, WI 53144
Phone: 262-764-3173 x160
rwestermeyer@bradshaw-medical.com
Inside Sales and Marketing
 Kyle Easter
 Kenosha, WI  53144
 Phone:  262-764-3173 x413
West
Central
North
East
South
East